This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.6
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.4
Value
9.0
Reviews
    gb
    10
    29 January 2018
    NICE PLACE TO STAY IN KRYNICA-ZDROJ
    Not enough snow.Just kidding ;-)
    Friendly welcome Breakfast Size of apartment
    rosanne
    mt
    9.6
    4 December 2017
    I loved every minute ,thumbs up.
    The only thing we did not like is that the doors close at midnight.
    This hotel has beautiful rooms and amazingly clean.It is very central and very close to everything in Krynica .B'fast is also good and have a bit of a choice. Nearly all the staff speak english and are very,very helpful. Thumbs up to this hotel. If i am ever in that area of Poland,this hotel will be my choice again
    mt
    7.5
    4 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dave
    jm
    8.8
    4 December 2017
    This hotel is in a great location. Small and charming with excellent breakfast and wonderful staff!
    Having to walk up 3 flights of stairs to get to the room
    Loved the quietness and smallness of the property.
    Adam
    pl
    10
    11 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lucio
    it
    10
    6 September 2017
    Happy
    Nothing.
    Everything.
    Craig_Robins
    gb
    7.5
    28 August 2017
    Nice place to stay
    Grumpy old owner
    Central location, free parking, friendly staff.
    gb
    10
    24 August 2017
    None
    Brilliant location and very nice rooms, staff was extremely helpful
    Samuel
    gb
    9.2
    24 August 2017
    Good hotel, breakfast could be improved
    The breakfast could be improved, especially for the vegetarians in our group who didn't have any hot food options.
    The hotel has real character and seems really authentic with lots of polish design quirks, which were really welcome. The location was great, it's in the middle of town. There's also free onsite parking, which was really useful. The staff were friendly, warm, and welcoming, and spoke English. The rooms were big, comfortable, and had everything you'd expect - comfortable beds, windows you can open, and a good ensuite. We also had a good view of the street, which was good for a spot of people watching.
    Marek
    au
    10
    5 August 2017
    Great location and facilities
    Location, location, location. Parking was on premises which was fantastic. This place is so central to everything.
    Pawel
    gb
    9.6
    3 August 2017
    Fantastic place to stay !
    Nothing at all
    Very nice and friendly hotel stuff. Nice, clean and spacious rooms + free WIFI. Great food. Fantastic hotel and great location.
    gareth
    gb
    10
    1 August 2017
    Superb Stay at Hotel Stefania
    Maybe a better fan or air con in the room.
    This stay was perfect, the communication from the staff was exemplary, the hotel was in a perfect location, the staff were so very welcoming and helpful and even went the extra mile to make sure they did breakfast for us before their actual time so the group i traveled with could all eat. Could not ask for more!!
    ee
    10
    24 July 2017
    An amazing building that hosts the best hotel in Krynica in terms of location, parking, room decoration, view, cleanliness, breakfast and personnel. Would definitely stay there whenever again in Krynica.
    Margus K
    ee
    10
    17 July 2017
    The place you want to come back
    All was OK
    Very warm welcome although we arrived very late (after midnight). Cozy and clean room. Good breakfast. Kindly staff. Parking OK. Good wifi. Krynica Zdroj is beautiful small spa town, where live friendly people. We´ll come back :)
    Lizzie
    gb
    7.1
    10 June 2017
    On quite a busy road. Tea/coffee making facilities in the room would have been good.
    Good breakfast selection. Very clean. Girls on reception were friendly and helpful. Free parking on site.
    Marcin
    gb
    9.5
    1 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adam
    gb
    7.9
    18 February 2017
    Place worth to stay
    Not much, only frankfurters for breakfast were on the cooler side but it did take me a little while to find anything negative :)
    Friendly staff, very clean room and bathroom.
    MarKos6
    sk
    9.6
    7 December 2016
    Close to everywhere
    Disproportion in Booking-com reservation confirm-list. Was not sure will have the "ticked" marriage-bed; the printed confirmation still contained "or 2 self-standing beds"
    Small hotel, tranquil, with a bit historical aura. Rooms very nice, fully reconstructed but contemporary and warm - despite outer wooden facade and frost bellow -10°C. Tasty breakfast at own choice.
    Andrzej
    pl
    9.2
    25 October 2016
    I can recommend this hotel for friendly and helpfull stuff , excellent location and good price
    stuff, location
    Nicolai
    de
    10
    20 September 2016
    10/10
    But it is located at the main street of the town, thereby being kind of loud when having a room towards said street.
    Basically everything was really nice and good.
Loading reviews
Close